T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018

T10 League Schedule 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018T10 league 2018 dates are placed here. The second edition of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played from Nov 23 2018 and will see eight teams participate in the competition for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game. The 10-day tournament begins from November 23 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.The complete T10 Cricket League schedule will be released soon and will found below.

T10 2018 Schedule (Remaining)

Date T10 Schedule 2018 Group Time
02-Dec Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians Third Place 5.40 pm local / 8.40 pm GMT
02-Dec Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors T10 League Final Final 8 pm local / 11:00 pm GMT

T10 League 2018 squads are placed here.

The first season of the T10 Cricket League was played over 10 days with the eight sides facing off in a round-round cum knock-out format. The eight teams in action in the T10 Cricket League will be the six from the previous seasons Maratha Arabians, Rajput (earlier called the Colombo Lions), Pakhtoons, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends and two new teams in Northern Warriors and Karachians and will see a host of Pakistani, Sri Lankan and players from around the world taking part in the tournament.

For the second season, this four-day competition will be be changed to a 10-day tournament played between November 23 and December 2 and an additional two teams will be added to it to make it an eight-side tourney. These two new teams are the Karachians and Northern Warriors while Team Sri Lanka will now be called Rajasthan Heroes and there will be players from all countries included in this one.

Matches will typically take 90 minutes to finish, which is half the length of a T20 these days and exactly the length of a football game. This means, that across the four days of the competition, teams will be able to play five games a day with much ease. The Sharjah Stadium also hosted the APL in October.

Teams are divided into two groups of four sides apiece this season. Group A has Kerala Kings, Karachians, Pakhtoon and Rajputs, while Group B has Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers, Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors. The draw for these two groups was held on August 26.

At the end of the group stage of the competition, where all four teams in each of the two groups will play three matches each, all eight teams will be in action again. This time, however, they will play three matches each against teams from the other group – one each against three of the four teams.

The top four teams at the end of this second phase will qualify for the playoffs where the top team takes on the second-placed side in the first semi-final while third and fourth feature in an Eliminator. This will be followed by the second semi-final and the final. T10 cricket league 2018 schedule fixtures and dates including match time in local and GMT is placed below.

What happened last season?

Last season, the six teams were divided into two groups of three apiece, with Group A consisting of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Each side played two games in the group stage of the tournament to get themselves ranked before the second round saw the top team from Group A face the third-placed Group B side, second-ranked teams from Group A and B face off and then the third-placed Group A team take on the top Group B side.

At the end of this, the teams placed fifth and sixth faced off for wooden spoon while the knock-outs consisted of two semi-finals and the final between the top four sides.

Some of the players involved in the tournament included Maratha Arabians’ Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo and Mohammed Amir; Punjabi Legends’ Shoaib Malik, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Umar Akmal; Colombo Lions’ Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera and Dinesh Chandimal; Pakhtoons’ Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Junaid Khan and Fakhar Zaman; Kerala Kings’ Eoin Morgan, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib al Hasan and Kieron Pollard and Bengal Tigers; Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees and Mustafizur Rahman. The T10 league 2018 schedule is placed above.

156 comments… add one
  • Abdul Ahad Kashif Dec 2, 2018, 9:40 am

    Pakhtoon jeeta ga

  • Noor khan Dec 2, 2018, 8:21 am

    Insha Allah pakhton will win the trophy and boom boom lala is will bigst sixer in this final

  • Noor khan Dec 2, 2018, 8:18 am

    Insha Allah pakhtoon is win the trophy and boom boom lala is wiil bigst sixer in this final

  • Latif Dec 2, 2018, 6:35 am

    Win inshallah pakhtoon tem

  • Faisal Dec 1, 2018, 12:27 pm

    inshalla win pakhtoon i love you afridi

  • Ebad khan Dec 1, 2018, 1:23 am

    Marathassss win n

  • Kashif Nov 30, 2018, 4:33 pm

    Shahid afredi i love it

  • Afaq Nov 29, 2018, 2:46 am

    Paktoons win inshallah

  • Anees khan Nov 26, 2018, 7:55 am

    Afridi is the best player
    of the world pakhtoon will win In sha ALLAH

  • Sachin Nov 25, 2018, 4:03 pm

    Pak is better than India cricket team

    • Uu Nov 30, 2018, 4:39 pm


      • Aalyan Khan Dec 1, 2018, 10:13 am

        Papa ko bhi yuhin bolna , GHANTA¿
        Haha lo ise

  • Jamal Anwar Nov 24, 2018, 6:20 pm

    Pakhtoon Will Win The final Inshallah

  • Rashes khan Nov 24, 2018, 11:29 am

    Me from Afghanistan …..💯✔❤
    Afghan boys very very …..
    We’ll pelted 👌💯✔
    And all the best

  • Kabir Nov 22, 2018, 10:31 am

    sahid afridi best

  • Bhai jan kis date ko start hain 21 nov ya 23 nov Nov 20, 2018, 3:04 am

    Bhai jan kis date ko start hain 21 nov ya 23 nov

    • Anonymous Nov 21, 2018, 11:49 am


  • asif Junejo Nov 19, 2018, 12:11 pm

    umar akmal best inshallah top

  • attabhai Nov 17, 2018, 10:42 am

    pakhtoon a one time

  • Ziad Ali Nov 17, 2018, 8:34 am

    I support the pakhtoon win inshallah

  • Yatoo Imtiaz Kashmir Nov 16, 2018, 6:23 pm

    Best of luck oll teamz but every time I miss Lala Boom Boom Afridi

  • abdul sattar Nov 16, 2018, 2:53 am


  • Asmatullah Nov 14, 2018, 5:12 pm

    Pakhtoon will be win inshallah

  • Sabir khan Nov 14, 2018, 3:43 pm

    Karla boomboom Emran Nageer

  • Tanveer Nov 13, 2018, 4:57 pm

    Pakhtoon win inshallah

  • Anas Nov 12, 2018, 2:58 pm

    O balle balle punjabi legends will win

  • malik basit kamal Nov 12, 2018, 11:47 am

    Pakhtoons wins

  • Sabir khan Nov 12, 2018, 3:04 am

    Pakhtoon will be a champion

    • Ankit Nov 18, 2018, 6:55 pm

      Bhai jo achcha khelega vahi jitega

      • bhai Jan ajj start hoga Nov 21, 2018, 8:46 am

        Jis team nai mehnat ki wohi jeetay GI

Leave a Comment