T10 League Live Score 2018

T10 League 2018 Live Cricket Scores

The T10 Cricket League or the T10 League is in its second edition and it will be live on TV and online across various platforms but if you are looking to follow the daily live scores for the tournament then this is the right place to be.

In this second season of the T10 Cricket League, eight teams will participate, two more than the last season. What this means is that the number of matches have also increased from 13 in the first season to 29 this year and the T10 Cricket League will be 12 days long instead of four days and the live scores of all this games will be live below.

Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoons, Punjabi Legends, Karachians, Bengal Tigers, Northern Warriors and Rajputs are the eight teams in action this T10 Cricket League season with the teams divided into two groups of four apiece with each team playing three games each in the first round. In round two of the competition, the teams from each group will play three teams in the other group.

Some of the top players in action during the T10 Cricket League include Eoin Morgan, Rashid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Shane Watson, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy and Brendon McCullum but what’s interesting to note this season is there are Indian cricketers involved in this season of the tournament as well, something that hasn’t happened in any of the other T20 leagues around the world. These are retired Indian cricketers obviously but should add to the tournament’s appeal around the globe.

This T10 Cricket League season will begin on November 21 and go all the way up to December 2, 2018. Match by match live scores of the T10 Cricket League will be updated here and what we will also do is to update the points table at the end of each game in the T10 League. T10 League live cricket scores is placed below.

T10 League Live 2018 Score

T10 Cricket League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

26 comments… add one
  • Depok Dec 2, 2018, 4:01 pm

    Local Hero “Afride” Match Win Insaallah

  • farooq Dec 1, 2018, 5:43 pm

    inshALLAH pakhtoon will win s2

  • AKASH Dec 1, 2018, 9:35 am


  • Muhammad Saleem Afzali Dec 1, 2018, 3:53 am

    Rashid Khan world no 1

    • Ali Raza Dec 2, 2018, 1:49 pm


  • Haseeb Dec 1, 2018, 2:28 am

    Pyar hai hum ko Malik Afridi say

  • Hasan Nov 30, 2018, 5:08 am

    aj 1st mas a kon jetaga.

  • Bhatti Nov 29, 2018, 2:22 am

    Pakhton win

  • iCruSHer Nov 29, 2018, 2:08 am

    Go win Northern Warriors show everyone what you’re made of 😎😎

    • Bilal Dec 2, 2018, 7:08 pm

      Go pakhtoon

  • Mansur Nov 28, 2018, 7:45 pm

    I don’t want to get entertain on the risk of any life. So need to stop this T10 league.
    A great loss of cricket was phil huge.
    Stop stop stop this league………..!!!

  • Anonymous Nov 28, 2018, 7:39 pm

    T 10 league is really dangerous league, I wish that no one hurt in this game as player hit the ball so hard.
    If any one will be seriously injured or lose of the life will be dishearten to me.

  • Anonymous Nov 28, 2018, 5:01 pm

    Aj roshid khan jitbe

  • mizan Nov 28, 2018, 9:07 am

    Apnadar trips gulo ki khotik hoy

  • Sardar Tayyab Nov 25, 2018, 5:03 pm

    T ten is Amazing League But Northen Warriors Win Sammy Lets Go And Win The Title of T Ten League 2018

  • laiba Nov 24, 2018, 2:33 pm

    T ten league is Amazing i love it

  • Nurnubi Nov 24, 2018, 10:11 am

    Aj ke jitbe

  • shahwaiz Nov 23, 2018, 4:57 pm

    punjabi legends will win the title .

    • No Nov 23, 2018, 5:46 pm


  • Mustafeen khokhar Nov 23, 2018, 2:22 pm

    Welldone Afridi…..victory against rajputs

    • v Nov 29, 2018, 6:10 pm

      no he will not it will be Ronchi of punjabi legends

  • king Nov 23, 2018, 8:20 am

    legends are winner of t10 s2

    • Mustafeen khokhar Nov 23, 2018, 2:24 pm

      Pakhtoon is the winner of t ten league season 2

      • Asad noor Nov 29, 2018, 5:03 pm

        Inshallah pakhtoon win the title

  • Tariq hassan Nov 22, 2018, 10:27 am

    This league is very papular

  • Monzu Nov 21, 2018, 5:43 pm

    Nice game

Leave a Comment