PSL 2019 Live Scorecard & Commentary

The fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League begins on February 14 and will see six teams fight it out for the ultimate T20 prize in the country. The round-robin-cum-knock-out tournament will see 30 games in the league stage be played that will be followed by four playoff matches and the PSL live scores of all these matches can be found below.

The live scores and commentary of every game can be found below. So if you are travelling and do not have access to television for live PSL TV broadcast or cannot watch the PSL Live Streaming, this is the place to be!

PSL Live Scores & Results

PSL live cricket scores and ball by ball commentary will be placed below for all matches of the tournament.

Till the season before last, there were five teams that formed a part of the competition, with Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators having featured in the first two seasons of the tournament.

This third season saw the addition of Multan Sultans into the mix, which not only increased the number of teams to six but also the number of matches to 34 instead of 24 in 2017. This season too, there will be six teams participating in the tournament with Multan Sultans continuing to feature despite losing their original owners.

The fourth PSL season will kick-start with an opening game between the Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars and this will be followed by the Multan Sultans facing Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi up against Quetta Gladiators on the following day on February 15.

The first round of matches will be played in Dubai between February 14-17 in Dubai before the action moves to Sharjah. The matches here will be played between February 20 and 24, and then the third round will move back to Dubai. The dates for this third round is February 26 to March 1. The final round of matches in Abu Dhabi will be held on March 4 and 5 where the league stage of the tournament will end for UAE.

Action will then move to Pakistan where the final four league matches will be played between March 4 and 9 while the playoffs will be held in Lahore and Karachi as well between March 10 and 17.

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment