Maratha Arabians Team Squad 2018

Maratha Arabians Squad For T10 Cricket League Second Edition

Maratha Arabians team squad 2018Maratha Arabians Team squad players list is placed here. One of the primary reasons why Maratha Arabians is a team to watch out is the presence of Rashid Khan as their icon player. Rashid is the world’s primary leg-spinner and he’s continued to impress everyone, bamboozling most batsmen in the shortest format of the game.

While Rashid alone cannot win matches and tournaments, there are four other who can do so with their bats. In Kamran Akmal, Alex Hales, Dwayne Bravo and James Faulkner, the Maratha Arabians squad is full of explosive batsmen who can play different batting roles.

Akmal, for instance, can smash them at the top of the order along Hales, while Bravo is more suited to the middle-order role. Faulkner has lost bit of his form but he is a dazzling batsman coming down the order and can take on most bowling attacks as well.

On the other hand, Rashid’s bowling will have the support of Bravo and Faulkner, both of whom can bowl death overs medium-pace. Bravo has been picking up wickets for a long time now and if Faulkner can find his bowling form, the Maratha Arabians squad is more or less set even before the Draft.

The remaining members of the Maratha Arabians team will be announced at the end of the Draft and they are placed in the same group as the Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers and Northern Warriors. T10 League Maratha Arabians full team squad 2018 is placed below.

Maratha Arabians Squad 2018

  • Rashid Khan (icon)
  • Alex Hales
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • James Faulkner
  • Kamran Akmal
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment