Kerala Kings Team Squad 2018

Kerala Kings Squad For T10 Cricket League Second Edition

Kerala Kings Team Squad 2018Kerala Kings Team squad players list is placed here. The Kerala Kings will have England ODI and T20I captain Eoin Morgan as their icon player and in all likelihood, he will lead the side as well. What makes the Kerala Kings squad as one to watch out is the fact they have players from around the world in their set-up so far.

Joining Morgan will be Pakistan pacer Sohail Tanvir, who has been one of the T20 journeymen of recent times. He last played for Pakistan more than 16 months ago in a T20I but since then he has been doing his bit in the leagues around the world and should add a lot of bowling strength to the side.

One of the most powerful batsmen in the world today, Kieron Pollard, has been peppering the boundaries of many a cricket leagues around the world and he also joins the Kerala Kings squad as their all-rounder with a chance to push the teams hard.

Two other all-rounders, Dasun Shanaka of Sri Lanka and Paul Stirling of Ireland will make the team as well. While Stirling is more a top-order batsman who can bowl some spin, Shanaka is primarily a seamer who can give the ball a lashing.

The rest of the Kerala Kings will be updated at the end of the Draft. The Kings are in the same group as Karachians, Pakhtoon and Rajputs and will face each one of them once in the first round. T10 League Kerala Kings full team squad 2018 is placed below.

Kerala Kings Squad 2018

  • Shane Watson (icon)
  • Anton Devcich
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Jofra Archer
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment