IPL Schedule 2019 Time Table with Venues

IPL Schedule 2018Full VIVO IPL schedule 2019, time table, fixtures, venues is placed here. The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League will begin in April 2019 with eight of the best teams in the country taking on each other to decide the winner of the tournament. Looking for the IPL schedule for the 2019 season? You can scroll down and get it here.

Last season, the good news for a lot of the IPL fans is that two of the oldest teams in the competition were back. Yes, the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals, who were suspended for two seasons, returned to the fold and that brought more excitement to the league.

Chennai Super Kings delivered a fairy-tale ending as they went on to win the final by beating the Sunrisers Hyderabad to clinch their third IPL title.

The IPL format has remained the same though, as have the number of teams. Chennai and Rajasthan replaced Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions, which meant all eight teams featured on a home and away basis again, last season.

And the eight teams will face each other on a home and away basis this season too. The same format and the same teams will amount to the same number of games – i.e. 60 of them of which 56 will be in the league stage followed by the four playoffs.

Where will the IPL 2019 be played? That’s the million-dollar question because by the looks of it, the tournament might not be played in India. At least not fully, given there will be national elections in the country. South Africa had hosted the tournament in 2009 and UAE hosted a few games in 2014 when something similar had happened and both these countries are in the running to be hosts for the competition.

The IPL schedule for the 2019 will be released once the venue for the Indian Premier League is decided.

The top four teams on the points table at the end of the league stage in the competition, will go on to compete in the playoffs that will be played towards the end of the tournament. The exact venues will be decided later too. Till that time, here’s the IPL 2018 time table, full schedule, dates & venues. The 2019 IPL schedule will also be updated here.

IPL 2018 Schedule Time Table

Date IPL T20 2018 Schedule Venue Time
7-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8:00 PM
8-Apr Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4:00 PM
8-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
9-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 8:00 PM
11-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00 PM
14-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4:00 PM
14-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4:00 PM
15-Apr Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Indore 8:00 PM
16-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00 PM
18-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00 PM
19-Apr Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Indore 8:00 PM
20-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00 PM
21-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 4:00 PM
21-Apr Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00 PM
22-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 4:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Indore 8:00 PM
24-Apr Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8:00 PM
26-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27-Apr Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 PM
29-Apr Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00 PM
29-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8:00 PM
30-Apr Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8:00 PM
1-May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 PM
2-May Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8:00 PM
3-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8:00 PM
4-May Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 8:00 PM
5-May Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4:00 PM
5-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-May Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 4:00 PM
6-May Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8:00 PM
7-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
8-May Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00 PM
9-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00 PM
10-May Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
11-May Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-May Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 4:00 PM
12-May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00 PM
13-May Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
13-May Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-May Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 8:00 PM
15-May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00 PM
16-May Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00 PM
18-May Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00 PM
19-May Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00 PM
19-May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20-May Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00 PM
20-May Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 8:00 PM
22-May Qualifier 1 vs Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-May Eliminator vs Eliminator Pune 8:00 PM
25-May Qualifier 2 vs Qualifier 2 Pune 8:00 PM
27-May Final vs Final Mumbai 8:00 PM
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment