CPL Broadcast Rights 2018, Live Streaming Online

Worldwide TV Channel Broadcast CPL 2018

CPL Broadcast Rights 2018CPL 2018 Broadcast TV channels details is placed here. The sixth edition of the Caribbean Premier League will be played from August 8 and you can watch it live on TV and online from different parts of the world. Full list of hero Caribbean Premier League broadcasters is placed below.

CPL Broadcasting  Channels 2018

Country CPL 2018 Broadcasting Channels List
UK and Ireland Sky Sports
India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka Star Sports
Pakistan TEN Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport
United States Fox Sports
MENA Orbit Showtime Network
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Antigua and Barbuda ABS TV
Barbados Digicel
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
Guyana TV Guyana
Jamaica TVJ
St. Kitts and Nevis ZIZ
St. Lucia Helen Television System
Australia Fox Sports
Canada DAZN (Live and On Demand)

The Trinbago Knight Riders will kick-start the sixth season of the CPL as the defending champions and as they look to make it their third title in the competition, it will be interesting to watch whether the other five teams can make it even more difficult for them. After all teams like St Lucia and St Nevis and Kitts haven’t yet won a title and will be itching to do that while Barbados and Jamaica would love to add to their titles.

If you are a T20 cricket fan you would definitely like to watch the party and the carnival atmosphere of the CPL. And we have all the options how you can do just that.

Starting with the Caribbean region itself, in Barbados, Digicel will telecast the CPL live, while TV Guyana will be the host broadcaster in Guyana. Jamaican fans can watch the CPL live on TVJ, whereas ZIZ will show it live for St Kitts and Nevis and CNC3 for Trinidad & Tobago.

UK and Ireland fans can watch the tournament on Sky Sports & on Dave while in US, the place to watch is Fox Sports.

Star Sports are the official broadcasters of the Caribbean Premier League in India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka, while Ten Sports will telecast it live in Pakistan. If you are in the MENA region (UAE, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, State of Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, Yemen), then you are looking at Orbit Showtime Network (OSN Sports), while Australia and New Zealand fans can watch the CPL live on Fox Sports and Sky Sport respectively.

How to Watch CPL Live Streaming 2018 Online?

The 2018 edition of the Caribbean Premier League will also be live streamed like it was last season. CPL has become the first ever cricket tournament to be streamed live on Twitter. All the matches in the CPL this season will be telecast and live streamed in 54 countries on Twitter. Along with this, Indian fans will have the added attraction of being able to watch CPL Highlights on the same social channel.

You can watch the CPL live stream online In the following countries: Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, PNG (Papua New Guinea), Romania, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Vanuatu

In the USA, the CPL will be available online through the Willow TV. You can watch it live online on your laptop or connect it to you television and watch the CPL live streaming there through a Willow TV package for the competition.

1 comment… add one
  • Jp Dec 6, 2018, 5:29 pm

    Msani super lninu yran

Leave a Comment