The Qatar T10 Cricket League 2019 will be the 1st season of the tournament which will see six teams taking part in the first edition. The league will take place from 7 December 2019 to 16 December 2019. Qatar T10 League 2019 tickets are available on Q-tickets with the price of the tickets starting from [...]