T10 Cricket League Squads

TCL – T10 Cricket League Players List

T10 Cricket League SquadsWho will be the new players that will feature in the second season of the T10 Cricket League? The latest T10 Cricket League squads have been announced and will see some of the top cricketers from around the world feature in the competition in December 2018.

The PCB-backed competition captured a lot eyeballs of a lot of the fans in 2017 in what was the first of its kind endeavour. Six teams had participated in the competition in a round-robin-cum-knock-out format tournament.

Each side in the T10 Cricket League will be able to bat for 10 overs apiece. This season, the competition is said to have become bigger and better with the addition of two more teams – Karachians and Northern Warriors while the formerly known Sri Lankan team has been re-branded as Rajasthan Heroes that will be coached by Herschelle Gibbs.

The Maratha Arabians will have Indian cricketer Virender Sehwag as their icon player, while Pakistani legend Wasim Akram will coach the team. The likes of Mohammad Amir and Dwayne Bravo (replaced Kumar Sangakkara ) will also be a part of the team.

Former Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the Punjabi Legends, and will have Chris Jordan and Carlos Brathwaite for company.

Sri Lanka’s Colombo Lions will see Shoaib Malik become their icon player and he might lead a team of Sri Lankan cricketers. Dinesh Chandimal will hope he can add to his international form as will the likes of Dilshan Munaweera and Dushmantha Chameera.

The Pakhtoons will have Shahid Afridi leading the team and with Fakhar Zaman, Dwayne Smith and Junaid Khan for company, they could be the team to watch.

The Karachians will be the seventh team that’s added to the competition for the second season and the first marquee player they have signed up for is Aussie all-rounder Shane Watson. Watson can be expected to lead the team as well.

Eoin Morgan leads the Kerala Kings as their icon player while Kieron Pollard, Shakib al Hasan and Liam Plunkett add all-round strength while the Bengal Tigers will have Sarfaraz Ahmed lead the way along side Sunil Narine and Mustafizur Rehman. This year the Kerala Kings have signed up New Zealand all-rounder Vettori as team coach. Below are the T10 Cricket League teams 2018 players list for its second edition.

T10 Cricket League Squad 2018

Karachians Squad: Shane Watson (captain).

Northern Warriors Squad: to be announced.

Maratha Arabians Squad: Virender Sehwag (captain), Lendl Simmons, Ross Whiteley, Alex Hales, Hardus Viljoen, Wayne Parnell, Rilee Roussouw, Mohammad Sami, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammed Amir, Reolof Van Der Merwe, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan

Punjabi Legends Squad: Shoaib Malik (captain), Abdul Razzaq, Usama Mir, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Ronchi, Misbah Ul Haq, Chris Jordan, Dawlat Zadran, Adil Rashid, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Umar Akmal, Ghulam Shabber, Shareef Asadullah

Colombo Lions Squad: Lahiru Thirimanne, Alankara Asanka, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Kasun Madushanka, Thisara Perera, Jeffery Vandersay, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Vishwa Fernando, Wanidu, Sachithra Senanayake, Nipun Karunanayake, Hasaranga, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Jayasinghe, Angelo Perera

Pakhtoons Squad: Shahid Afridi (captain), Mohammad Nabi, Dwayne Smith, Ahmad Shahzad, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider

Kerala Kings Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett, Paul Stirling, Babar Hayat, Sohail Tanvir; Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rayad Emrit, Samuel Badree, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider

Bengal Tigers Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Andre Fletcher, Anwar Ali, Darren Bravo, Darren Sammy, Hasan Khan, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammed Naveed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rameez Shahzad, Rovman Powell, Rumaan Raees, Ryan McLaren, Sunil Narine

686 comments… add one
  • Afridi Dec 15, 2017, 6:07 pm

    Where is yasir shah y he is not in pukhtoons ???

  • saify Dec 15, 2017, 4:39 pm

    Where is ab devilleirs???

  • SHAH SAIB Dec 15, 2017, 4:03 pm


  • Shakib Al Hasan Dec 15, 2017, 2:47 pm

    Hi guys…pray for us….!

    • SA Sheikh Amanullha Dec 15, 2017, 4:14 pm

      apnar jonno sob somoy duwa roilo…..love you vai??

    • Ch Abdullah Dec 15, 2017, 4:39 pm

      Our prayers are with you

  • adil khan Dec 15, 2017, 2:20 pm

    where is babar azam

  • ?r4 Dec 15, 2017, 1:39 pm

    Punjab legends the best play well and seiz v8ctory

  • pakhtoons..!! Dec 15, 2017, 12:51 pm

    all the best wishes to every team..specially pakhtoons

  • Mimmad Dec 15, 2017, 12:51 pm

    Best Of Luck Tamim Vai

    • anayet Dec 15, 2017, 5:25 pm

      best of luck tamim iqbal.

  • Ch zubair Dec 15, 2017, 11:49 am

    Bhai galiyan na diya karo

  • Yousuf Sarkar (BD) Dec 15, 2017, 10:46 am

    Where is sunil narine?

    • Mimmad Dec 15, 2017, 12:49 pm

      Bengal Tigers

  • Bettitng Guru Dec 15, 2017, 10:23 am

    > Today free pridiction >
    > Punjabi Legends Win enjoy Fill your
    pockets good luck 🙂

  • Choudhary Dec 15, 2017, 9:36 am

    Where is M. AMIR?

  • Anonymous Dec 15, 2017, 9:19 am

    Ye league kiss mulk ka hai

    • Zubair Dec 15, 2017, 9:24 am

      Pakistan karwa rha h ye league

  • farwa sania Dec 15, 2017, 8:48 am

    I miss gayle

    • sardar Dec 15, 2017, 12:00 pm

      keun gayle ka bohat barra hai

  • Usman Nasir Dec 15, 2017, 5:45 am

    Where is Imran Nazir

  • Ansar Dec 15, 2017, 2:18 am

    Where is moderan Master man AbD Devilliers

  • Hasèeb Dec 14, 2017, 9:11 pm

    Where is gale and mcullamm

  • Ehsan ilahe Dec 14, 2017, 8:11 pm

    Improve the cricket Hestry ??all the best ???

  • prasenjit..... Dec 14, 2017, 8:09 pm

    i think nowdays cricket is not just a game also getting become a huge industry .and overall our IPL is the biggest county league in the world…..

    • Anonymous Dec 15, 2017, 6:49 am

      Hehehe.. i think big bash is not shown in india

      • psl is best Dec 15, 2017, 8:44 am

        Psl is bst

  • Ali hamza Dec 14, 2017, 7:56 pm

    Where is Mohammed hafeez…??

    • ally Dec 15, 2017, 5:43 am

      wo koty ka bcha

  • M.Yaseen Dec 14, 2017, 6:53 pm

    Where is shadab khan.

  • Zihadul Islam Dec 14, 2017, 6:19 pm

    Where is gayle???

  • Anonymous Dec 14, 2017, 6:07 pm

    Where is david miller???

    • exodias Dec 14, 2017, 7:22 pm

      At Bengal Tigers Team

  • Nassro baloch Dec 14, 2017, 5:31 pm

    Fakhr zaman

    • Sajjad Dec 15, 2017, 5:23 am

      Pakhtoon tigers

  • Anonymous Dec 14, 2017, 5:25 pm

    Where is rashed khan Arman? ???

    • M.Javed Dec 14, 2017, 5:45 pm

      Rashid Khan is gone for Big Bash

Leave a Comment