T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018

T10 League Schedule 2018

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018The second edition of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played from Nov 23 2018 and will see eight teams participate in the competition for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game. The 10-day tournament begins from November 23 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.The complete T10 Cricket League schedule will be released soon and will found below.

The first season of the T10 Cricket League was played over 10 days with the eight sides facing off in a round-round cum knock-out format. The eight teams in action in the T10 Cricket League will be the six from the previous seasons Maratha Arabians, Rajput (earlier called the Colombo Lions), Pakhtoons, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends and two new teams in Northern Warriors and Karachians and will see a host of Pakistani, Sri Lankan and players from around the world taking part in the tournament.

For the second season, this four-day competition will be be changed to a 10-day tournament played between November 23 and December 2 and an additional two teams will be added to it to make it an eight-side tourney. These two new teams are the Karachians and Northern Warriors while Team Sri Lanka will now be called Rajasthan Heroes and there will be players from all countries included in this one.

Matches will typically take 90 minutes to finish, which is half the length of a T20 these days and exactly the length of a football game. This means, that across the four days of the competition, teams will be able to play five games a day with much ease. The Sharjah Stadium also hosted the APL in October.

Teams are divided into two groups of four sides apiece this season. Group A has Kerala Kings, Karachians, Pakhtoon and Rajputs, while Group B has Punjabi Legends, Bengal Tigers, Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors. The draw for these two groups was held on August 26.

At the end of the group stage of the competition, where all four teams in each of the two groups will play three matches each, all eight teams will be in action again. This time, however, they will play three matches each against teams from the other group – one each against three of the four teams.

The top four teams at the end of this second phase will qualify for the playoffs where the top team takes on the second-placed side in the first semi-final while third and fourth feature in an Eliminator. This will be followed by the second semi-final and the final. Schedule of t10 league is placed below.

T10 2018 Schedule

Date T10 Schedule Group Time
23-Nov-18 Karachians vs Rajputs A 16:30
23-Nov-18 Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends B 18:45
23-Nov-18 Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons A 21:00
24-Nov-18 Pakhtoons vs Rajputs A 15:30
24-Nov-18 Karachians vs Kerala Kings A 17:45
24-Nov-18 Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors B 20:00
25-Nov-18 Karachians vs Pakhtoons A 15:30
25-Nov-18 Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians B 17:45
25-Nov-18 Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends B 20:00
26-Nov-18 Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors B 15:30
26-Nov-18 Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends B 17:45
26-Nov-18 Kerala Kings vs Rajputs A 20:00
27-Nov-18 A1 vs B2 Playoffs 15:30
27-Nov-18 A3 vs B4 Playoffs 17:45
27-Nov-18 A2 vs B3 Playoffs 20:00
28-Nov-18 A4 vs B1 Playoffs 15:30
28-Nov-18 A2 vs B4 Playoffs 17:45
28-Nov-18 A1 vs B3 Playoffs 20:00
29-Nov-18 A3 vs B1 Playoffs 15:30
29-Nov-18 A2 vs A4 Playoffs 17:45
29-Nov-18 A1 vs B4 Playoffs 20:00
30-Nov-18 A3 vs B2 Playoffs 15:30
30-Nov-18 A2 vs B1 Playoffs 17:45
30-Nov-18 A4 vs B1 Playoffs 20:00
01-Dec-18 Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos Semifinal 1 15:30
01-Dec-18 Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th Pos Eliminator 1 17:45
01-Dec-18 Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner Semifinal 2 20:00
02-Dec-18 Eliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner Up Third Place 17:40
02-Dec-18 Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner Final 20:00

What happened in T10 Cricket League 2017?

Last season, the six teams were divided into two groups of three apiece, with Group A consisting of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Each side played two games in the group stage of the tournament to get themselves ranked before the second round saw the top team from Group A face the third-placed Group B side, second-ranked teams from Group A and B face off and then the third-placed Group A team take on the top Group B side.

At the end of this, the teams placed fifth and sixth faced off for wooden spoon while the knock-outs consisted of two semi-finals and the final between the top four sides.

Some of the players involved in the tournament included Maratha Arabians’ Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo and Mohammed Amir; Punjabi Legends’ Shoaib Malik, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Umar Akmal; Colombo Lions’ Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera and Dinesh Chandimal; Pakhtoons’ Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Junaid Khan and Fakhar Zaman; Kerala Kings’ Eoin Morgan, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib al Hasan and Kieron Pollard and Bengal Tigers; Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees and Mustafizur Rahman. The T10 league 2018 schedule is placed below.

124 comments… add one
  • Hashmu Nov 11, 2018, 1:33 am

    Malik (best of luck)

  • asad khan Nov 10, 2018, 9:14 am

    best of luck pakhtoon

  • Ashiq Nov 9, 2018, 6:51 am


  • Nazif ullah Nov 8, 2018, 7:24 pm

    I very very excited for t10 leaque because my sweetee my lovely my favourite imran nazir will be play from kerala king side so i am very excited for him

  • aryan Nov 5, 2018, 7:43 pm

    t10 best of luck

    • Tariq Nov 6, 2018, 7:50 am

      Pls update

  • Ahsan awan Nov 4, 2018, 3:51 pm

    Rajputs best of luck

  • Saniur Rahaman khan Nov 2, 2018, 6:24 pm

    t-10 is the best format of short time cricket. First its start by league well after than we want to see t-10 world cup.

  • JAT TARMAMD Oct 31, 2018, 3:40 pm


  • mostahid Oct 31, 2018, 9:41 am

    this is the best game

  • Kamran Rahi Oct 31, 2018, 3:20 am

    Wheres christopher gayle ?

  • wajdan Oct 30, 2018, 4:06 pm

    best of luck t10 league…
    t10 league is the best format of modern cricket …it’s shorter format is good to manage time for it

  • Noor Oct 30, 2018, 12:40 pm

    I am very happy Imran Nazir playing good luck Imran Nazir

  • nasir ali Oct 30, 2018, 11:53 am

    asif ali is best t-10

    • FEROZ TARIQ BHUGTI Nov 7, 2018, 3:02 pm


  • Mohammad Hussain Oct 30, 2018, 7:01 am

    we want imran nazir back in t20 and t10

  • R P B Oct 29, 2018, 9:47 pm

    kea sharjeel khan ko PCB ko aik Moka dena chaniy yar mery khayeal say sharjeel khan aur fakhar zaman kee opening jori best hain

  • shan ali Oct 29, 2018, 9:39 pm

    good luck Shahid afridi

  • Shan ali Oct 29, 2018, 9:35 pm

    kea Shahid afridi ko ICC cricket world cup 2019 mein PCB ki khelana chainy ?plz and me

    • S Oct 31, 2018, 11:59 am

      T20 me to zror hona chaheye Afridi. I thnk fitnes ni h

  • Amit Oct 28, 2018, 8:10 am


  • Anonymous Oct 27, 2018, 9:04 am

    5 November

  • adil Oct 27, 2018, 2:11 am

    my best player B mcculum

  • Shah bhai Oct 25, 2018, 6:40 pm

    Start kab hoga t10

  • Asif Khan Oct 24, 2018, 6:57 am

    Kobi hobi

  • DracUla Oct 23, 2018, 7:48 am

    im supporting to Mccullum…..

  • Anonymous Oct 23, 2018, 1:59 am

    S BR T10 pahktoon teem jeti gi s may bahot achy plyers hai koi batyga k psl darft kb hai or psl may s bar kon kon kilga my teem Lahre qalndrs top plyers lena

    • Asad noor Oct 24, 2018, 5:36 am

      20 November 2018th

    • Mohammed Nov 2, 2018, 7:32 pm

      India player superb

  • Meraj Ansari Oct 22, 2018, 2:46 am

    Imran najir ko khelna Chahiye t10 me or PSL me

Leave a Comment