T10 Cricket League Schedule 2018

T10 Cricket League 2018 Schedule

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017The second edition of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played in December 2018 and will see eight teams participate in the competition for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game. The T10 Cricket League schedule will be released soon and will found below.

The first season of the T10 Cricket League was played between December 14 and 17 with the six sides facing off in a round-round cum knock-out format. The six teams in action in the T10 Cricket League were Maratha Arabians, Colombo Lions, Pakhtoons, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers and Punjabi Legends and will see a host of Pakistani, Sri Lankan and players from around the world taking part in the tournament.

For the second season, this four-day competition will be be changed to a 10-day tournament and an additional two teams will be added to it to make it an eight-side tourney. These two new teams are the Karachians and Northern Warriors while Team Sri Lanka will now be called Rajasthan Heroes and there will be players from all countries included in this one.

Matches will typically take 90 minutes to finish, which is half the length of a T20 these days and exactly the length of a football game. This means, that across the four days of the competition, teams will be able to play five games a day with much ease.

Last season, the six teams were divided into two groups of three apiece, with Group A consisting of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Each side played two games in the group stage of the tournament to get themselves ranked before the second round saw the top team from Group A face the third-placed Group B side, second-ranked teams from Group A and B face off and then the third-placed Group A team take on the top Group B side.

At the end of this, the teams placed fifth and sixth faced off for wooden spoon while the knock-outs consised of two semi-finals and the final between the top four sides.

Some of the players involved in the tournament included Maratha Arabians’ Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo and Mohammed Amir; Punjabi Legends’ Shoaib Malik, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Umar Akmal; Colombo Lions’ Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera and Dinesh Chandimal; Pakhtoons’ Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Junaid Khan and Fakhar Zaman; Kerala Kings’ Eoin Morgan, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib al Hasan and Kieron Pollard and Bengal Tigers; Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees and Mustafizur Rahman. The T10 league 2018 schedule will be placed below.

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017

Date Time T10 Cricket Schedule
14-Dec-17 6 PM (PST) Opening Ceremony
14-Dec-17 20:00 Local | 8:30 PM (PST) Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Kings
14-Dec-17 22:00 Local | 10:30 PM (PST) Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon
15-Dec-17 16:00 Local | 5 PM (PST) Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
15-Dec-17 18:00 Local | 7 PM (PST) Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
15-Dec-17 20:00 Local | 9 PM (PST) Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings
15-Dec-17 22:00 Local | 11 PM (PST) Pakhtoon vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
16-Dec-17 16:00 Local | 5 PM (PST) Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers
16-Dec-17 18:00 Local | 7 PM (PST) Team Sri Lanka vs Kerala Kings
16-Dec-17 20:00 Local | 9 PM (PST) Maratha Arabians vs Punjabi Legends
16-Dec-17 22:00 Local | 11 PM (PST) 5th place Playoff – Bengal Tigers vs Team Sri Lanka
17-Dec-17 17:30 Local | 6:30 PM (PST) Semi Final 1 – Kerala Kings vs Maratha Arabians
17-Dec-17 19:30 Local | 8:30 PM (PST) Semi Final 2 – Pakhtoon vs Punjabi Legends
17-Dec-17 23:30 Local | 10:30 PM (PST) Kerala Kings vs Punjabi Legends Final
17-Dec-17 11:59 PM (PST Closing Ceremony
1273 comments… add one
  • RAMKESH saini Jun 10, 2018, 7:21 am

    RAMKESH SAINI 9982259759

  • Junaid Saleem Jun 5, 2018, 5:04 am


  • sami Feb 17, 2018, 6:29 am

    baita psl ka intazar karo

  • Abdullahsk Dec 24, 2017, 9:44 am

    Pakistan will win.

  • saazuddin khan Dec 21, 2017, 5:35 pm

    Geo pakhttoooon

  • saazuddi khan Dec 21, 2017, 5:32 pm


  • saazuddi khan Dec 21, 2017, 5:31 pm

    Pakhtoooooooooonnnn nnnn. Nnnnnnsssssssssssss

  • ali Dec 21, 2017, 1:47 pm


  • Muhammad waleed Dec 20, 2017, 3:57 pm

    Next matches nahi lag rahy hai kab lagay ge

  • Anonymous Dec 19, 2017, 1:08 pm

    Pajab goes to finely

  • Anonymous Dec 18, 2017, 4:27 pm

    Pakhtoon Bowling ki wjha se haara…Irfan & Umar gul…

  • Anonymous Dec 18, 2017, 9:33 am

    Pakhtoon will win

  • Imran ali Dec 17, 2017, 6:28 pm

    I support cricket Pakistan

  • naveed Dec 17, 2017, 6:12 pm

    Inshallah panjabi will win the final

    • Zahid Dec 17, 2017, 6:22 pm


  • Ahmed Dec 17, 2017, 6:10 pm

    Punjab jeetay gi Inshallah

  • Ahmed Dec 17, 2017, 6:05 pm

    I thought that pakhtoons will win but bad bowling by m.irfan and u.gul i really hate them from now

    • oooo Dec 17, 2017, 8:53 pm


  • Yasir Dec 17, 2017, 6:03 pm

    Punjab wil win the t10 title dekh laina agr punjab jeet gaya do contact me 03323063406

    • Bilawal Dec 17, 2017, 6:11 pm

      What a experience

  • sunny Dec 17, 2017, 4:40 pm

    i tthink kerala nd paktoons final .:P

  • waheed zaman Dec 17, 2017, 2:33 pm

    pukhtana ba ye gateeeeee

  • waqar Dec 17, 2017, 2:33 pm


  • Taabish Dec 17, 2017, 2:24 pm


    • Ahmad Sajjad, Dec 17, 2017, 5:47 pm


  • Nomi Dec 17, 2017, 2:17 pm


Leave a Comment