Pakistan Players in T10 Cricket League 2017

Pakistani Cricketers in T10 Cricket League

Pakistan Players in T10 Cricket League 2017

Pakistan players dominate T10 Cricket League

The T10 Cricket League is coming to town and being a Pakistan Cricket Board-backed cricket league, you can expect a plethora of Pakistani cricketing stars to take part in the competition. So, who are the players from Pakistan who will feature in the T10 Cricket League?

The Maratha Arabians, who have India’s Virender Sehwag as their icon player, will be represented by pace bowler Mohammad Amir and all-rounder Imad Wasim. Former Pakistani seamer Mohammad Sami will also be a part of the side while the team will be coached by Pakistani all-round legend, Wasim Akram.

There are the Punjabi Legends whose icon player is all-rounder and the man in form, Shoaib Malik. What’s interesting to also see is that the side will also have legendary skipper Misbah-ul-Haq. Hasan Ali and Umar Akmal are the other Pakistani players in the side, while former Pakistani all-rounder Abdul Razzaq and batting legend Umar Akmal will also be a part of the set-up.

Pakhtoons have Shahid Afridi as their icon player with dashing opener Fakhar Zaman looking to add another feather to their caps in this tournament. Ahmed Shahzad hasn’t had the best time recently and will use this opportunity to make a comeback while Junaid Khan and Mohammad Irfan are the fast bowlers involved. Sohail Khan and Umar Gul also make the team.

Sohail Tanvir, Babar Hayat and Wahab Riaz will represent the Kerala Kings while the Bengal Tigers have Pakistani captain Sarfraz Ahmed as their icon player. Other Pakistan players in their side include Anwar Ali, Rumman Raees and coach Waqar Younis.

Not surprisingly, the Sri Lanka cricket board-owned Colombo Lions won’t be having any Pakistani cricketers in the team.

14 comments… add one
  • khurram khan Dec 14, 2017, 1:01 pm

    pakhtoon team,

  • Waseem Dec 14, 2017, 12:40 pm

    I love afridi

  • sultan stoic Dec 13, 2017, 6:18 pm

    InshAllah pakhtoon will win the final of T10 league

  • ismail Dec 13, 2017, 6:04 pm


  • Ali Usama Dec 12, 2017, 6:12 am

    T10 cricket league goona be a huge fun and entertainment.Big star well be here.I hope to win Punjabi Legends.

  • Waqas Ahmad. Dec 11, 2017, 6:08 am

    Won by pakhtoon.

    • Ahmad Mughal Dec 11, 2017, 11:43 pm

      I love Afridi

  • Mr.Salah Ud Din. Dec 11, 2017, 6:02 am

    Pakhtoon is my best team and my best player (Shahid Afridi).

  • Khan Yousaf Dec 10, 2017, 12:54 pm

    Pakhtoon are best??????

  • Hassan54 Dec 6, 2017, 12:21 pm

    Bengal tigers must win

  • Sajid safi Dec 5, 2017, 3:37 pm

    Pakhtoon is my best team

  • Suleman khan Nov 30, 2017, 4:17 pm

    Punjab legends is the best

  • Shuvo Nov 26, 2017, 1:56 pm

    Koto Jon Khelte Parbe

  • Pakistan Nov 10, 2017, 11:16 am


Leave a Comment