PSL Blog

Should Indian players play for PSL? PSL is all set to kick off on February 4, 2016 in the deserts of the United Arab Emirates. Superstars from various cricketing countries have all confirmed their participation in this event. However the biggest name is missing from that roster of nations – India. Relations between these two neighbors [...]

Comilla Victorians won the BPLT20 2015 Title Bangladesh’s biggest T20 franchise based championship tournament Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is all set to start from November 22, 2015. Like previous years, BPL 2015 will be hoping to experience a large number of spectators in almost every match. The BPL opening ceremony will be held on 20th November, 2015 in [...]

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is the premier domestic T20 cricket tournament in Bangladesh and this is the fourth edition of the competition that is scheduled to take place from November 4 this year. The tournament will see seven teams participate in it with the final to be played on December 9. The Bangladesh Premier [...]

1 2 8 9 10