Other Leagues

ACC Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels The 2018 edition of the Asia Cup will be contested between six teams and one of them will be crowned the best side in Asian cricket in the month of September. Defending champions India will be joined by Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Hong Kong [...]

India win Asia Cup 2018 Tournament The Asia Cup will be played between September 15 and 28, with six teams featuring in the tournament. Bangladesh will kick-start the main round of the 2018 Asia Cup with a game against Sri Lanka on September 15. Pakistan play Hong Kong on September 16 while India will kick-start [...]

IPL 2019 Tickets Online Booking: Buy IPL 12 Tickets Looking to get information on how to buy the Indian Premier League tickets for the 2019 edition of the tournament. In the article below we have all the eight teams listed and the ways to buy those IPL tickets for the 12th season. The Chennai Super [...]

Full VIVO IPL schedule 2019, time table, fixtures, venues is placed here. The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League will begin in April 2019 with eight of the best teams in the country taking on each other to decide the winner of the tournament. Looking for the IPL schedule for the 2019 season? You [...]

We are in the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League and this could be one of the most followed tournament in the history of IPL ​after the mega-auction that ​has ​injected some of the biggest talent in the competition. For now what we know is that the IPL Auction will be held in December [...]

The first ever season of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL) is upon us and there’s excitement in the air as fans line up to lap up this new format of the game of cricket. And for those among you, who are looking to put your money on all the results of the games in [...]

Global Zalmi League starts from 11th Feb in UAE The first ever Global Zalmi Super League will be played from 2018 as 16 teams face off in a competition that begins in February. The competition will begin from February 11. The franchise had organised the Zalmi World Cup before the start of the second season [...]

T10 League Schedule 2018 T10 league 2018 dates are placed here. The second edition of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played from Nov 23 2018 and will see eight teams participate in the competition for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game. The 10-day tournament [...]

TCL – T10 Cricket League 2018 Squads T10 League squads are placed here. Who will be the new players that will feature in the second season of the T10 Cricket League? The latest T10 Cricket League squads have been announced and will see some of the top cricketers from around the world feature in the [...]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7